Our team is ready to help you

Whether you would like more information about Fayetteville and Cumberland County, help with finding the perfect location for your business, or assistance locating a beautiful new home for your family, we are at your service.

Our full-service economic development organization knows how to help you while making the most efficient use of your time. We can help you through every step of the search process.

Please feel free to contact any of our team members directly with any questions you have. If you would like to have a firsthand look at everything Fayetteville and Cumberland County has to offer, we will be happy to help you arrange a visit.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Fayetteville Cumberland County Economic Development Corporation
201 Hay St., Ste. 401A
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Tel. (910) 500-6464

Robert Van Geons, President and CEO of FCEDC

Robert Van Geons

President & CEO

Email: robert@fayedc.com

Lindsey S. Almond

Vice President of Operations

Email: lindsey@fayedc.com

Teddy Warner

Director, Business Development

Email: teddy@fayedc.com

Cathy-Johnson

Cathy Johnson, IOM

Director, Existing Industry

Email: cathy@fayedc.com

Tonny McNeil

Manager, Special Projects

Email: tonny@fayedc.com

Jimmy Abbatiello

Manager, Marketing & Communications

Email: jimmy@fayedc.com

Stephanie Howard, Manager, Administration

Stephanie A. Howard

Manager, Administration

Email: stephanie@fayedc.com